Biomedical Ίδρυμα Ιατροβιολογικών Ερευνών, Ακαδημίας ΑθηνώνΑκαδημία Αθηνών
Νέα :Πρόεδρος της Ευρωπαϊκής Εταιρείας Φαρμακολογίας ο Ανδρέας Παπαπετρόπουλος



Ο Ανδρέας Παπαπετρόπουλος, Συνεργαζόμενος Ερευνητής Μέλος ΔΕΠ του ΙΙΒΕΑΑ, εκλέχτηκε Πρόεδρος της Ευρωπαϊκής Εταιρείας Φαρμακολογίας (EPHAR-Federation of the European Pharmacological Societies) για τη διετία 2022-2024.

EPHAR was founded at the XIth International Congress of Pharmacology in Amsterdam (The Netherlands) in 1990. Since its establishment, the aim of EPHAR was to advance research and education in Pharmacology and related sciences and to promote co-operation between National/Regional Pharmacological Societies in Europe. EPHAR was recognized as an affiliate member of IUPHAR in 1994.