Biomedical Research Foundation Academy Of AthensAcademy Of Athens
Administration Directory
Administration Directory
Biomedical Technology

Telephone:+30 210 6597 630

Fax:+30 210 6597 545

e-mail: biomedeng@bioacademy.gr

Finance

Telephone:+30 210 6597 626

Fax:+30 210 6597 623

e-mail: finance@bioacademy.gr

Grants

Telephone:+30 210 6597 573-4

Fax:+30 210 6597 571

e-mail: grants@bioacademy.gr

Human Resources

Telephone:+30 210 6597 617, 619, 620

Fax:+30 210 6597 545

e-mail: hr@bioacademy.gr

Information Technology

Telephone:+30 210 6597 153

Fax:+30 210 6597 545

e-mail: informatics@bioacademy.gr

Legal Advisor

Telephone:+30 210 6597 320

Fax:+30 210 6597 545

e-mail: legal@bioacademy.gr

Library & Publications

Telephone:+30 210 6597 175, 568

Fax:+30 210 6597 545

e-mail: library@bioacademy.gr

Payroll

Telephone:+30 210 6597 622

Fax:+30 210 6597 623

e-mail: finance@bioacademy.gr

President's Office

Telephone:+30 210 6597 107

Fax:+30 210 6597 599

e-mail: president@bioacademy.gr

Procurement

Telephone:+30 210 6597 548, 549, 702, 566

Fax:+30 210 6597 547

e-mail: procurement@bioacademy.gr

Public Relations Office

Telephone:+30 210 6597 252

Fax:+30 210 6597 527

e-mail: dtsouropli@bioacademy.gr

Secretariat

Telephone:+30 210 6597 097

Fax:+30 210 6597 545

e-mail: secretariat@bioacademy.gr

Technical Support

Telephone:+30 210 6597 322

Fax:+30 210 6597 629

e-mail: technicaldept@bioacademy.gr